[2014]AGA Medical Position Statement on the Management of Barrett's Esophagus

2014-10-27 23:26   from:AGA  author:
The AGA Institute Medical Position Panel consisted of the authors of the technical review (Stuart J. Spechler, MD, AGAF, Prateek Sharma, MD, Rhonda F. Souza, MD, AGAF, John M. Inadomi, MD, AGAF, Nicholas J. Shaheen, MD, MPH, AGAF), the chair of the Medical Position Panel (John I. Allen, MD, MBA, AGAF), the chair of the AGA Institute Practice Management and Economics Committee and the AGA Institute CPT Advisor (Joel V. Brill, MD, AGAF), a community-based gastroenterologist (Ronald E. Pruitt, MD, FACP, AGAF, FACG), an author of the AGA Institute Technical Review on the Management of Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (Peter J. Kahrilas, MD, AGAF), a general surgeon (Jeffrey H. Peters, MD), a primary care physician (Kenneth Nix, MD), a pathologist (Elizabeth A. Montgomery, MD), a patient advocate (B. Donald Mitchell), and an insurance provider representative (John Yao, MD, MBA, MPH, MPA, Senior Medical Director, Blue Shield of California).
english 本网站所有注明“来源:中华消化网”的文字、图片和音频资料,版权均属于中华消化网所有,任何媒体、网站或个人转载时必须注明“来源:中华消化网”。本网站所有转载文章系出于传递更多信息之目的,且明确注明来源和作者,不希望被转载的媒体或个人可与我们联系,我们将立即进行删除处理。